Germany
Contact
Gütling Water Technology

Merowingerstraße 7
70736 Fellbach
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 711/51 85 50-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711/51 85 50-100

Contact

Your personal contacts at Antech-Gütling

Managing Directors

Elmar Marmann - CEO

Tel.: +49 711 518550-116
Mobile: +49 172 7289115
Fax: +49 711 518550-250
elmar.marmann@antech-guetling.de

Bernd Steiner - CTO

Tel.: +49 711 518550-115
Mobile: +49 171 3632107
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
bernd.steiner@antech-guetling.de

Sales

Patrick Fischer - Sales

Tel.: +49 711 518550-141
Mobile: +49 171 6239633
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
patrick.fischer@antech-guetling.de

Wolfgang Dittmann - Sales East - Office Illmenau

Tel.: +49 3677 861912
Mobile: +49 170 2411266
Fax: +49 3677 861913
wolfgang.dittmann@antech-guetling.de

Markus Dietrich - Sales Administration

Tel.: +49 711 518550-130
Mobile: +49 171 6231916
Fax: +49 711 518550-130
markus.dietrich@antech-guetling.de

Technologies

Georg Michael Maier - Director Technologies

Tel.: +49 711 518550-167
Mobile: +49 160 8834856
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
michael.maier@antech-guetling.de

Finance

Yvonne Franz - Finance & HR Accounting

Tel.: +49 711 518550-120
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
yvonne.franz@antech-guetling.de

Project Management

Peter Gerent - Project Manager

Tel.: +49 711 518550-143
Mobile: +49 175 5851676
Fax: +49 711 518550-220
peter.gerent@antech-guetling.de

Thomas Kehm - Project Manager

Tel.: +49 711 518550-183
Fax: +49 711 518550-220
thomas.kehm@antech-guetling.de

Tobias Kühn - Project Manager

Tel.: +49 711 518550-142
Fax: +49 711 518550-220
tobias.kuehn@antech-guetling.de

Reinhard Lyding - Project Manager

Mobile: +49 170 5378863
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
reinhard.lyding@antech-guetling.de

Roland Schaich - Project Manager

Tel.: +49 711 518550-113
Mobile: +49 171 3719445
Fax: +49 711 518550-220
roland.schaich@antech-guetling.de

Sergey Skornyakov - Project Manager

Tel.: +49 711 518550-117
Fax: +49 711 518550-220
sergey.skornyakov@antech-guetling.de

Service

Björn Helmrich - Service Coordination

Tel.: +49 711 518550-103
Mobile: +49 171 7573554
Fax: +49 711 518550-230
bjoern.helmrich@antech-guetling.de

Spares & Chemicals

Eduard Tangel - Sales Spares & Chemicals

Tel.: +49 711 518550-123
Fax: +49 711 518550-230
eduard.tangel@antech-guetling.de

Ingo Weig - Spares

Tel.: +49 711 518550-111
Fax.: +49 711 518550-230
ingo.weig@antech-guetling.de

Georg Buser - Application Consultant Chemicals

Tel.: +49 711 518550-122 oder +49 7156 25258
Mobile: +49 171 6203407
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
georg.buser@antech-guetling.de

Laboratory

Ralf Volz - Laboratory

Tel.: +49 711 518550-128
Mobile: +49 171 7566526
Fax: +49 711 518550-100
ralf.volz@antech-gütling.de

Jump to top